KCR MLA List 2023, CM KCR announces 115 BRS Candidates

Telangana assembly elections are going to be held in January 2024, while the KCR MLA List 2023 for the upcoming assembly elections will be released by BRS leader and state Chief Minister Kalvakuntla Chandrasekhar Rao, which will be announced by Chandrasekhar Rao. And in this whole month, the list of tickets will be revealed, that is, the list of MLAs of which party will be released.  What is KCR MLA List 2023? From which region will which leader get the seat? You are going to get some similar information today under this article, KCR MLA List 2023.

KCR MLA List 2023

As you are seeing, till now the list of BRS party MLAs for 2023 has been officially declared, but here we want to make it clear that it has been clarified by many MLAs that they have to vote in their constituencies. No one can stop him from getting the ticket; that is, he has full confidence that his name will be included in the KCR MLA List 2023 from his area.

Join Telegram

Karnataka Congress Candidate List

Karnataka BJP Candidate List

Karnataka JDS Candidate List

Karnataka Voter List

So he has clearly claimed to have gotten the ticket. To know the complete news regarding the KCR MLA List 2023, you have to wait for the announcement of the MLA leaders by the party leaders for the upcoming elections.

Telangana BRS Full list 2023 Overview 


Article Title  KCR MLA List 2023
Category  Candidates List of KCR
Total Seats in Telangana  119
Total Candidates declared by KCR 115
Undeclared seats by KCR  4, goshamahal , jangaon, narsapur, nampally
Year 2023
Party Name BRS


A party of Telangana state, which we know as Bharat Rashtra Samithi or Telangana Rashtra Samithi, which was founded on April 27, 2001, by Chandrasekhar Rao, for the happiness and prosperity of the state, making Telangana a separate state, and making Hyderabad its capital, his aim was Later, it was completed. In 2014, KCR was sworn in as the Chief Minister of the state and formed its first government with the KCR BRS Party by winning the Telangana Assembly elections. 

As we told you, after the formation of the Bharat Rashtra Samithi Party in 2001, Kar became its president and KT Rama Rao became its vice president. Recently, according to the information received from the KCR MLA List 2023, it has come to light that three MLAs from Greater Hyderabad may not get tickets for the upcoming elections. But so far, the names of these three MLAs have not been revealed.




BRS Candidate List 2023

The BRS Candidates List 2023 has been announced by the BRS party for a total of 119 candidates for the Telangana Assembly Elections, in which Chief Minister KCR has claimed 95 to 105 seats for the upcoming Telangana Assembly Elections 2023. On Monday, August 21, a list of 115 candidates was released. 

It has also been told by CM KCR that this time he is going to contest elections from two assembly seats, Gajwel and Kamareddy. On the other hand, under the KCR MLA List 2023, on October 16, CM KCR will release his party’s manifesto in Warangal. And according to the information in this manifesto, whoever is found engaging in anti-party activities will be shown the way out of the party.

Telangana Assembly Election 2023

Bharat Rashtra Samithi chief K. Chandrasekhar Rao made an important announcement regarding the upcoming assembly elections in Telangana and made it clear that our friendship with AIMIM has continued just like that and will continue. Under KCR MLA List 2023, Candidates have not been announced for Ghosha Mahal, Nampally, Jangaon, and Narsapur seats, out of 119 seats in which BRS has announced candidates for 115 seats in the Telangana assembly elections. 

In the list released by BRS under Telangana Assembly Election 2023, tickets have been received from Shirpur to Koneru. Konappa Chennur to Valka Suman Mancheril to Nadipelli Diwakar Rao Vellampalli to Durgam Chinnaiah Asifabad to Kovalakshmi

Telangana Election 2023

According to the KCR MLA List 2023, Gaddigari Vitthal Reddy from Madhol, Jogu Ramanna from Adilabad, Anil Jadhav from Botha (ST), Pocharam Srinivas Reddy from Banswara, and Mohd Shakeel Amir from Bodhan have been fielded. Telangana Election 2023 Bhukya Johnson Rathore Naik from Khanapur (ST), Allola Indrakaran Reddy from Nirmal, Goverdhan Bajireddy from Nizamabad Rural, and Vemula Prashanth Reddy from Balkonda were given tickets under this list. Hanmanth Shinde from Jukkal (SC), Yellareddy from Jajla Surendra, and Bigala Ganesh Gupta have tickets from Nizamabad Urban.

Telangana Vidhan Sabha Chunav 2023

As soon as BRS Legislative Councillor and Chandrasekhar Rao’s daughter K Kavita shared a post in which she said that people have shown faith in BRS rule, the way Telangana Vidhan Sabha Chunav for 2023 on 115 out of total 119 seats Candidates have been announced since that itself is considered to be the faith of the people in effective governance. At the same time, he added that we humbly seek the blessings of the people of Telangana. On the other hand, Telangana State President of Congress, A. 

Revanth Reddy, tweeted that KCR’s decision to contest two seats has come because he is confident that he will get one seat. You will also understand this: the leader who wants to make so many candidates win is seeing doubt for himself. It is his firm belief that he is going to lose one of the two seats. After releasing the KCR MLA List 2023, Union minister and BJP state unit president G Kishan Reddy tweeted on KCR that Rao’s fighting on two seats clearly shows his fear and insecurity.\


Official Website brsonline.in
UAK Home Page urbanaffairskerala.org


FAQs Related KCR MLA List 2023

When will the KCR MLA List 2023 be released?

The KCR MLA List 2023 has been released.

What is the name of KCR’s party, and when was it established?

The name of KCR’s party is Bharat Rashtra Samithi, and it was formed in 2001.

When did KCR’s party come to power for the first time?

KCR’s party came to power for the first time in 2014.

Leave a Comment