CCL Schedule 2023, Venue, Team List, Points Table

Today from here you are getting information regarding CCL schedule 2023, under which we are telling you that this week CCL t20 2023 in Bengaluru is going to be an action-packed journey and you can follow the upcoming matches live through this article. You can also get complete information about the stream. Under CCL Schedule 2023, the spotlight will shift from Jaipur to Bengaluru, in fact, let us tell you that according to CCL Schedule 2023, 8 matches have been played so far and the teams that have won all of them include Telugu Warriors, Karnataka Bulldozer, Bhojpuri Dabangg. Are. And Punjab The Lions, Kerala Strikers Bengal Tigers are running at the bottom of the points table. So friends, let us know what information you are going to get next.

CCL Schedule 2023

Celebrity Cricket League 2023 Schedule will be released on the official website Actually let us tell you that the CCL series has been inaugurated on 18th February 2023 all the teams are trying their best to get a place in the semi-finals. Information regarding CCL Schedule 2023 has also been made available to you below.

CCL Points Table

Join Telegram

CCL Schedule

IPL Tickets Booking

Asia Cup 2023 Schedule

ICC Test Ranking Team

ICC World Cup 2023 Schedule

Actually let us tell you that on March 18, 2023, the team which will be in first and fourth place will be in second and third place. And the teams from both groups will come after winning the semi-final match. The grand finale will be played between them on 19 March 2023. Whose information and all other important references are being given to you in this article?

Celebrity Cricket League 2023 Overview

Article Caption CCL Schedule 2023
Category Sports 2023
Sports Name Celebrity Cricket League 2023
Semifinal match date 18 March 2023
Final Match 19 March 2023

CCL 2023 Teams List

As the name suggests, CCL means Celebrity Cricket League, which means that each team is managed by a celebrity, in fact, there are 8 teams included in this CCL, if we give you information, Bengal Tiger in these teams. Chennai Rhinos Karnataka Bulldozers Kerala Strikers Mumbai Heroes Punjabi The Lions Telugu Warriors Bhojpuri Dabangg.

Currently, according to the information received from the CCL 2023 Teams List, Sohail Khan is leading the Mumbai Heroes, Jishu Sengupta is leading the Bengal Tigers, Arya is leading the Chennai Rhinos and Pradeep is leading the Karnataka Bulldozers. Under the CCL Schedule 2023, Akhil Telugu Warriors, Sonu Sood Punjab The Sher, Ritesh Deshmukh Manoj Tiwari Bhojpuri Dabangg, Kunjko Boban Kerala Strikers are leading.


CCL schedule 2023
CCL schedule 2023


CCL Points Table 2023 Live

1 Karnataka Bulldozers (Q) 4 4 0 8 2.438
2 Bhojpuri Dabanggs (Q) 4 4 0 8 2.175
3 Telugu Warriors 3 2 1 4 1.351
4 Mumbai Heroes 3 2 1 4 -0.874
5 Chennai Rhinos 3 1 2 2 0.425
6 Punjab De Sher 4 1 3 2 -1.689
7 Bengal Tigers 3 0 3 0 -1.446
8 Kerala Strikers 4 0 4 0 -2.407


CCL Cricket League 2023 Schedule

  1. Telugu Warriors vs Kerala Strikers match will take place on 18 February 2020 at 14:30 PM.
  2. Chennai Rhinos vs Karnataka Bulldozers 2nd match 18th February 2023 time 19:00 PM in Bengaluru.
  3. 19 February 2023 Time 14:30 The third match will be of Bengal Tiger vs Bhojpuri Dabang in Chandigarh.
  4. The fourth match will be between Mumbai Heroes vs Punjab PCS on 19 February 2023 at 19:00 PM in Chandigarh.
  5. According to the information received from the CCL Cricket League 2023 Schedule, the fifth match will be played between Telugu Warriors vs Chennai Rhinos in Jaipur on 25 February 2023 at 14:30.
  6. In this episode, on February 25, 2023 at 19:00, the sixth match will be held between Bhojpuri Dabangg vs Punjab The Sher in Jaipur itself.
  7. In this context, under CCL Schedule 2023, the seventh match will be held between Kerala Strikers vs Karnataka Bulldozers on 26 February 2023 at 14:30 in Jaipur itself.
  8. Mumbai Heroes vs Bengal Tigers will face off in the eighth match on 26 February 2023 at 19:00 PM in Jaipur.
  9. Chennai Rhinos vs Bhojpuri Dabangg will face tough competition in the ninth match on 4th March 2023 time 14:30 PM in Hyderabad.
  10. Bengal Tiger vs Telugu Warriors will be face to face in the tenth match at Hyderabad on 4th March 2023 time 19:00.
  11. Under the CCL Cricket League 2023 Schedule, Karnataka Bulldozers vs Punjab The Lions match will be played in Thiruvananthapuram on March 5, 2023 at 14:30.
  12. And on 5th March 2023 same time 19:00 PM there will be Mumbai Heroes vs Kerala Strikers match in 12th match at Thiruvananthapuram.
  13. And 11 March 2023 time 14:30 Bengal Tigers vs Karnataka Bulldozers will be face to face in Chennai.
  14. Mumbai Heroes vs Chennai Rhinos match will be held in Chennai on 11 March 2023 at 19:00.
  15. Kerala Strikers vs Bhojpuri Dabang will play the 15th match at Hyderabad on 12th March 2023 time 14:30.
  16. And on March 12, 2023 at 19:00, Telugu Warriors vs Punjabi Lions will be in front in the 16th match in Hyderabad itself.
  17. Similarly, on March 18, 2023, at 14:30, there will be a semi-final 1 vs semi-final 4 match under the semi-final match in Hyderabad.
  18. Semi-final 2 vs Semi-final 3 will be face to face on 18 March 2023 time 19:00 in Hyderabad itself.
  19. In this way, finally on 19 March 2023 at 19:00, the last game i.e. final match will be played in Hyderabad itself.

CCL 2023 Telecast Channel

Here you are being informed that now you will be able to watch the live telecast of all the matches of the year 2023 CCL edition on Zee Anmol Cinema for free as well as CCL on nine different channels in different languages. According to CCL Schedule 2023, you will be able to watch the telecast of the entire series of all these matches. In relation to CCL 2023 Telecast Channel, you are being given complete information about the channels broadcasting CCL live here.

  • zee anmol on cinema in hindi

released on

  • Zee Thirai in Tamil,
  • Zee Cinemalu in Telugu,
  • Zee Picture in Kannada,
  • Zee Biscope in Bhojpuri,
  • Zee Bangla Cinema in Bengali,
  • Malayalam on Phool TV and
  • The Punjabi language schedule will be PTC Punjabi

CCL 2023 format

Actually, you can get information here about how the CCL 2023 Format will be made and what planning will be involved. So according to that as you know CCL consists of a total of 8 teams which are divided into groups of 44. That is, the tournament will be played in a round-robin format followed by a knockout stage.

In the group stage, each team will play matches consisting of three matches against the teams also in their group. Thus the top 2 teams from each group as per the CCL 2023 format will qualify for the semi-finals. Thus the winners of the semi-finals will play in the grand finale.

FAQs regarding CCL Schedule 2023

What is the official website of CCL Schedule 2023?

The official website of Celebrity Cricket League 2023 is

When will the semi-finals and grand finale of Celebrity Cricket League 2023 take place?

The semi-finals of Celebrity Cricket League 2023 will be held on 18 March 2023 and the grand finale on 19 March 2023.

What is the information of CCL Points Table 2023?

The information about the CCL updated points table has been given to you in this article.

Click HereĀ for the home page of for the latest update.


Leave a Comment