Asian Athletic Championships 2023, Full Schedule, Fixtures, Results, Live Streaming

The information has come out that the live stream of the Asian Athletics Championships 2023 is going to be held in India. It was to take place in Hangzhou, People’s Republic of China. Meanwhile, India has announced a 54-member team for the 2023 Asian Athletics Championships. 

Asian Athletic Championships 2023

Teams from all the countries that will participate in the Asian Athletics Championships 2023 are going to include athletes from India, Hong Kong, Thailand, China, Japan, the Republic of Korea, Indonesia, the Philippines, Singapore, and Malaysia.  According to official information, Lord Hanuman has been made the mascot for the Asian Athletics Championships 2023, to be held in Bangkok, Thailand, in July.

Join Telegram

ICC World Cup 2023 Schedule

2036 Olympic Host India

BPL Points Table

ICC Women’s T20 World Cup Points Table

Asia Cup 2023 Schedule

Extraordinary courage and abilities were displayed in the same way that the appearance of Lord Rama’s devotee Hanuman indicates his skill, teamwork, success, commitment, and spirit of sportsmanship in the players. India’s Pinderpal Singh Tur, who is a shot putter, and long jumper Murali Sri Shankar are expected to perform well in the five-day Asian Athletics Championships.

2023 Asian Athletics Championship Overview 


Article Title  Asian Athletics Championships 2023
Edition  25th
Anniversary of continental Governing body 50th p
Championship held on 12 July to 16 July
Mascot Bajrang Bali
Total teams 08


Indian Asian Athletics 2023 Schedule

12 July Wednesday

  • 3:15 pm Women’s javelin final, 
  • 4:10 p.m. Women’s 1500m final, 
  • 4:15 p.m. Women’s triple jump final 
  • 5:10 pm Women’s 4X100m relay final
  • 5:20 pm Men’s 4X100m Relay Final – 5:55 pm Men’s 10,000m Final:


Asian Athletic Championships
Asian Athletic Championships


Thursday, July 13th

  • 9:30 a.m. Men’s Hammer Throw Final
  • 3:00 pm Men’s Triple Jump Final:
  • 3:10 pm Women’s Long Jump Final
  • 4:00 p.m. Women’s Hammer Throw Final: 
  • 4:20 p.m. Women’s 100m Hurdle Race Final 
  • 4:30 p.m.Men’s 400m Final, 
  • 4:40 p.m. Women’s 400m Final:
  • Men’s 1500m Final at 4:50 p.m. 
  • Women’s 10,000m Final at 5:10 p.m. 
  • Men’s 1500m Decathlon Final at 6:10 p.m. –

Friday, July 14th

  • 2:30 pm Men’s Shot Put Final: 
  • 2:40 p.m. Women’s Pole Vault Final: 
  • 2:45 p.m. Women’s Long Jump Final: 
  • 3:10 p.m. Women’s Discus Throw Final
  • 3:45 pm Men’s 3,000-meter steeplechase final
  • 4:00pm Women’s 3,000m Steeplechase Final
  • 4:40 pm Men’s 110-meter hurdle race final
  • 5:10 pm Women’s 100m final, 5:20 p.m. Men’s 100m final:

15 July Saturday 

  • Men’s Long Jump: 2:40 p.m.
  • Men’s High Jump: 2:50 p.m.
  • Women’s 400-meter hurdle race final, 3:00 p.m.
  • Men’s 400-meter hurdle race final, 3:10 p.m.
  • Men’s Discus Throw Final: 4:00 p.m.
  • 4x400m mixed relay finals, 5:00 p.m.

July 16, Sunday

  • 4:30 am Women’s 20-kilometer race walk final
  • 4:30 a.m. Men’s 20-kilometer race walk final: 
  • 1:30 p.m. Men’s pole vault final:
  • 1:40 p.m. Women’s shot put final:
  • 1:45 p.m. Men’s 800m final, 
  • 1:50 p.m. Men’s Javelin Final
  • Women’s 800m Final;2:05pm 
  • Women’s 5,000m final, 2:45 p.m. 
  • Men’s 5,000m final, 3:05 p.m. 
  • Women’s 200m final, 3:25 p.m. 
  • Men’s 200m final, 3:40 p.m. 
  • Women’s 4x400m relay final, 4:05 p.m. 
  • Men’s 4x400m relay final

Asian Athletics Championship 2023: Indian Team

Man :- 

  1. Abhishek Pal (5000m/10000m), 
  2. Tejaswin Shankar (Decathlon), 
  3. Sarvesh Anil Kushare (High Jump), 
  4. Murli Srishankar (Long Jump), 
  5. Abdullah Abubakar (Triple Jump), 
  6. Nihal Joel William, 
  7. Mizzou Chaco Kurien, 
  8. Krishna Kumar, and Mohammed Afzal (800m), 
  9. Ajay Kumar Saroj, and Jinson Johnson (1500m), 
  10. Gulveer Singh (5000m/10000m), 
  11. Tajinderpal Singh Tur (shot put), 
  12. DP Manu (spear throw), 
  13. Aksdeep Singh, and Vikas Singh (20km). Race walk): 
  14. Rajesh Ramesh and Muhammad Ajmal (400m/4x400m relay/4x400m mixed relay); 
  15. Amoz Jacob (4x400m relay/4x400m mixed relay); 
  16. Mohammed Noorhasan and Bal Kishan (3000m steeplechase); 
  17. Yashas Palaksh and Santosh Kumar (400m hurdle race);
  • Women: 
  1. Parul Chowdhury (5000m/3000m steeplechase), 
  2. Sanjivani Jadhav (10000m), 
  3. Preeti (3000m steeplechase), 
  4. Pooja and Rubina Yadav (high jump), 
  5. Baranika Elangovan (pole vault), Jyoti Yaraji (200m/100m hurdle race), 
  6. Nithya Ramraj (100m hurdle race), 
  7. Aishwarya Mishra (400m/4x400m relay/4x400m mixed relay), 
  8. Chanda and Lavika Sharma (800m), 
  9. Lily Das (1500m), 
  10. Ankita (5000m), 
  11. Shaili Singh and Ancy Sojan (long jump), 
  12. Abha Khatua and Manpreet Kaur (shot put), 
  13. Annu Rani (spear throw), 
  14. Swapna Burman (heptathlon), 
  15. Priyanka and Bhavna Jat (20 km race walk), 
  16. Rejoana Malik Heena and Jyothika Sri Dandi (4x400m relay/4x400m mixed relay), 
  17. Jisna Mathew and Subha Venkatesan (4×400),

FAQs Related Asian Athletics Championships

When will the Asian Athletics Championships 2023 competition be held?

The Asian Athletics Championships 2023 will be held from July 12, 2023, to July 16.

Who will be the Hanuman of this year’s Asian Athletics Championship team?

Lord Hanuman will be the mascot of this year’s Asian Athletics Championship team.

Besides the host country, how many other countries will have teams participating?

In addition to hosting Thailand, teams from China, India, Indonesia, Japan, South Korea, Malaysia, the Philippines, and Singapore will participate.

Click Here for home page of for latest update

Leave a Comment